## LOKBHARATI LOKSEVA MAHAVIDYALAYA-SANOSARA

## **Notification for the Composition of the IQAC**

It is notified here that the following committee of IQAC is comprised of the Chairman and the members, as per as guidelines issued by IQAC NAAC. The committee shall work for two years in accordance with the objectives, effective from the current academic year.

Name	Committee Members
Dr. Hasmukhbhai Suthar	Chair Person
Shree Kantibhai Gothi	Senior administrative officers
Shree Ramchandrabhai Pancholi	Management
Shree Jayvantsinh Gohil	Student Alumni
Dr. Yogeshbhai Trivedi	Coordinator
Shree Pujabhai Makwana	Teacher
Purohit Kumargaurav	Teacher
Purohit Pooja	Teacher
Nitinbhai Bhingradiya	Teacher
Shree Alkeshbhai Chauhan	Teacher
Shree Mukundbhai Shreemali	Teacher
Shree Vishalbhai Joshi	Teacher
	Dr. Hasmukhbhai Suthar  Shree Kantibhai Gothi  Shree Ramchandrabhai Pancholi  Shree Jayvantsinh Gohil  Dr. Yogeshbhai Trivedi  Shree Pujabhai Makwana  Purohit Kumargaurav  Purohit Pooja  Nitinbhai Bhingradiya  Shree Alkeshbhai Chauhan  Shree Mukundbhai Shreemali

Cot

IQAC coordinator Date: 10/03/2023 Principal